Sunday, July 02, 2006

another one for the list:

Thanks to an anonymous benefactor, here is Lee Hazlewood's Forty [LHI S-12009 - 1969 - 128kps] to add to your collections!

01 It Was A Very Good Year
02 What's More, I Don't Need Her
03 The Night Before
04 The Bed
05 Paris Bells
06 Wait Til Next Year
07 September Song
08 Let's Burn Down The Cornfield
09 Bye Babe
10 Mary

If you like Lee you'll probably be familiar with this.


Anonymous Pipo said...

Muchos Thx!
The version of "It was..." is incredible!
Lee H. was up to the song.

11:45 pm, July 14, 2006  

Post a Comment

<< Home